My Weekly Obsession: Makeup Must-Haves

000_1825

 

 

My weekly obsession this week is more like my always obsession. These three babies are my everyday staples, and I have a feeling they will be essentials in my collection for awhile.

 

 

 

Part one of my obsession this week is the Urban Decay Naked 2 Basics palette. Basically, it’s the best matte shades from the full Urban Decay Naked 2 palette. I love sparkly shades as much as the next person, but mattes are my one true love. I wear matte shades every single day, and these are so pigmented. My mom got me this for my birthday last year and I’ve been in love ever since.

Part two is this small angled brush from Sephora that I absolutely adore. I literally use this brush every day to define my eyebrows, and on my upper eyelid to darken my lash line when I’m feelin’ saucy. This is by far my favorite brush in my makeup collection, mostly because my eyebrows are super important to me.

Last but not least, part three is my all-time favorite Kylie matte liquid lipstick in the shade Dolce K, which is described as a “deep beige nude”. I got Maliboo and Dolce K around the same time, both of which I am in love with so much that I’ve already gotten to the end of my tube of Dolce K. In the fall and winter I wore this shade almost every day. It made me feel put together and like a total badass. Next to my skin tone it was the perfect shade; not too light or too dark. I am genuinely head over heels for all of Kylie’s products, but especially this shade.

What products are on your list of makeup must-haves?

XO, (1)


Leave a comment